So you may have been wondering why I’ve been so quiet. Well I wouldn’t blame you because I usually have a lot to say!!

There’s a couple of reasons I’ve been away from writing my blog for some time. Mostly because I’ve been really busy with going home for Christmas, Christmas itself and then settling back into life here. And also partly because I could not for the life of me remember my login details.

That isn’t even a joke. I’m such an idiot that I couldn’t remember my password! And instead of just resetting it I’ve been trying to remember it for 2 weeks. Today I’ve given in and just created a new password.

So this means that I have plenty of things to blog about and I’m going to try and post something every day until I’ve got through the list of things I want to tell you all about.

This week you can expect a post on:

  • why I’m in such a good mood at the moment
  • sharing cultures through the medium of Gavin and Stacey
  • my views on Theresa May’s Brexit speech
  • my research project (YARP)
  • new friends

*not necessarily in this order!

